Funcionários

Nome Função Telefone E-mail
Antonio Garcia Soares Junior Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7755 antonius@usp.br
Camila Trindade Bovolini Secretária 3091-7218 camilagt@icb.usp.br
Carmen Silvia Moreno Serra Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7313 csmserra@usp.br
Diana Zukas Andreotti Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7325 dzandreotti@usp.br
Getulio Aparecido Lopes Técnico para Assuntos Administrativos 3091-7238 galopes@usp.br
Guiomar Wiezel Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7990 guiwiezel@yahoo.com.br
Helori Vanni Domingos Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7945 hvanni@icb.usp.br
helory_vanni@yahoo.com.br
Larissa de Sa Lima Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7325 larissasa@hotmail.com limalarissausp@gmail.com
Manoel Messias Pereira da Silva Auxiliar de Biotério 3091-7232 manoelnat@yahoo.com.br
Maria Aparecida de Oliveira Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7237 cidora@yahoo.com
Moacir Francisco de Brito Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7493 mfbrito@icb.usp.br
Mônica Nunes da Silva Secretária 3091-7322 bmfpg@icb.usp.br
Rosangela Aparecida dos Santos Eichler Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7310 reichler@icb.usp.br
Sandra Regina da Silva Auxiliar de Laboratório 3091-7779 sandrasr@icb.usp.br
Sidney Verissimo Filho Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7321 suf@usp.br
Simone Aparecida Teixeira Especialista em Laboratório 3091-7755 mone@usp.br
Sonia Maria Rodrigues Leite Técnico de Laboratório 3091-7756 smleite@usp.br